4 january 2012

Miss You Myspace Comments
MyNiceProfile.com
It’s already 4… what must I do ? today i get sick.. should I take a rest at home ? I’d be stress !😦 today.. I really Miss him.. where are you now ? do you still remember me ? are you happy with your wife ? I’m here.. still waiting for you, I take my life like a mummy (my friend said it) , so………….? Did you remember your promise ? I Mean your ALL promise ??😥 IMISS YOU… please Call me when you have a chance,,

TODAY. I DO Love you..TILL the day after tomorrow .. :’)

Tinggalkan Balasan

